01954 718057 webadmin@bourngolf.com

2021 inter club mixed Matches

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT SIGNING UP FOR MATCHES WILL BE POSTED HERE AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE

 

St Neots Away Sunday 21st March First Tee 11.00 Breakfast 10.00
Ely City Away Thursday 1st April First Tee 12.00  
The Cambridgeshire Home Friday 23rd April First Tee 14.00  
Beds & County Away Sunday 20th June First Tee TBA  
Girton Away Sunday 18th July First Tee TBA  
Lakeside Lodge Home Sunday 25th July First Tee 11.00 Breakfast 10.00
St Ives Home Sunday 1st August First Tee 11.00 Breakfast 10.00
Elton Furze Home Sunday 8th August First Tee 11.00 Breakfast 10.00
Aspley Guise Home Sunday 15th August First Tee 11.00 Breakfast 10.00
Old Nene Away Sunday 22nd August First Tee TBA  
Haverhill Away Sunday 26th September First Tee 12.00 Brunch 11.00
follow us

Login Status